
06.22.11
I think I've figured out the dress code at Physiotherapy. Just wear comfortable clothes (minus jeans). First of all, these flats were two sizes too small for me, I don't know what I was thinking buying them. Second of all, I was probably the most dressed up at work. Not cool. I don't even like dressing up. Third of all, I survived my first day of work! It was a long long day--7:30 til 6PM! I've never worked that long but it's nice because I like the workers there and the patients that come in. It was a cool experience and I'll be here for a year :)
No comments:
Post a Comment